2019 NSW state election, Saturday, 23 March 2019

Election of the 57th Parliament of New South Wales, including all 93 seats in the New South Wales Legislative Assembly and 21 of the 42 seats in the New South Wales Legislative Council.

Legislative Council (the big ballot paper)

Legislative Council Election

Legislative Assembly districts (the little ballot paper)

The source data is now read only and can be found here: https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1H6Ssn9cNF-Kryp351Pr55ZG1rZgb_VCUUAvfMuNEhfQ/edit

Everything is released under the Creative Commons Attribution License so feel free to do something cool with it